Check in : Check out : Night: Promotion Code:
RESERVATIONS
Phuket Hotel Resort | Thavorn Beach Village Spa, Thailand

Национальные парки

Where Thai Tradition Meets Nature

Национальный парк Кхао Пхра Тэо

Национальный Парк Кхао Пратэ - наибольший из двух Национальных Парков на Острове Пхукет и покрывает приблизительно 2 200 квадратных километров Тропическим лесом. Это чрезвычайно важно в сохранении естественной фауны и дикой природы и также является родиной Центра Восстановления Гиббона Пхукета. Парк имеет два водопада, Тон Сaи и Банг Пэ, который может быть достигнут походом по следам джунглей через тропический лес.

Национальный парк Сиринат

Национальный Парк Сиринат расположен на севере Пхукета и охватывает приблизительно 90 квадратных километров белых песчаных берегов , мангровые деревья и пляжные леса, совершенно прозрачные воды и разнообразную морскую дикую природу. Национальный парк был прежде всего установлен, чтобы защитить морские основания отложения черепах, и на севере парка - длинное протяжение древнего и фактически нетронутого белопесочного пляжа, прекрасное противоядие к более занятым берегам на юге острова.

Национальный парк Симиланских островов

Национальный Парк Симиланских островов - архипелаг, состоящий из девяти маленьких островов и оценивается как один из лучших 10 мест в мире для дайвинга. Расположившись в приблизительно 100 км к северо-западу от Пхукета в Андаманском море, богатство и разнообразие морской жизни с мягко клонящимися рифами, огромными валунами гранита, пещерами и плаванием, производящим очаровательный подводный пейзаж-то,что делает эти острова настолько особенными. Сами острова имеют некоторые из самых потрясающих белопесчаных берегов во всей Юго-Восточной Азии с напуском совершенно прозрачных вод и огромных драматических валунов гранита, украшающих мысы.

Национальный парк Кхао Сок

Национальный Парк Кхао Сок расположен в области Суратхани на материке и в нескольких часах езды от Пхукета. Это - один из самых известных Национальных парков в Таиланде и одна из старейших сред обитания тропического леса в мире, которая является домом для удивительно разнообразного диапазона растений и животных, включая слонов, тигров, оленей, медведей, гиббонов, макак и белок.

Check in : Check out : Night:
RESERVATIONS
Phuket Hotel Resort | Thavorn Beach Village Spa, Thailand

National Parks

Where Thai Tradition Meets Nature

Khao Phra Thaeo National Park

Khao Prataew National Park is the larger of the two National Parks on Phuket Island and covers approximately 2,200 square kilometers of Rainforest. It is extremely important in the conservation and preservation of natural fauna and wildlife and is also home to Phuket's Gibbon Rehabilitation Centre. The park has two waterfalls, Ton Sai and Bang Pae, which can be reached by trekking along the jungle trails through the rainforest.

Sirinat National Park

Sirinat National Park is located to the north of Phuket and encompasses some 90 square kilometers of white sand beaches, mangrove and beach forests, crystal clear waters and diverse marine wildlife. The national park was primarily established to protect the sea turtle nesting grounds and to the north of the park is a long stretch of pristine and virtually deserted white sand beach, the perfect antidote to the busier beaches in the south of the island.

Similan Islands National Park

The Similan Islands National Park is an archipelago consisting of nine small islands and is ranked as one of the top 10 dive sites in the world. Located approx 100 km northwest of Phuket in the Andaman Sea, the richness and diversity of the marine life is what makes these islands so special with gently sloping reefs, huge granite boulders, caverns and swim-throughs producing a fascinating underwater landscape. The islands themselves have some of the most stunning white sand beaches to be found in the whole of South East Asia with gently lapping crystal clear waters and huge dramatic granite boulders adorning the headlands.

Khao Sok National Park

Khao Sok National Park is located in Surathani province on the mainland and is a couple of hour's journey north from Phuket. It is one of the best known National parks in Thailand and one of the oldest rainforest habitats in the world, home to an amazingly diverse range of plants and animals including Elephants, Tigers, Deer, Bears, Gibbons, Macaque and squirrels.